MEET OUR TEAM

At Gallowglass Security, our team is drawn from a variety of backgrounds and brings with it a varied set of hugely valuable skills. The team is affectionately regarded as a ‘foreign legion’ and it is this diversity that we look upon as one of our greatest strengths.

From our experienced management team to our on-site guards, everyone at Gallowglass Security is committed to delivering the best service possible.  We achieve this through a rigorous selection and training process, strong leadership and shared values of cooperation, flexibility, professionalism and approachability.  Ultimately, we expect our team to take ownership of their role, to uphold our reputation and those of our clients.

To get in touch, email info@galsec.co.uk or call 0845 257 5648

Giles Turnbull
Managing Partner
giles@galsec.co.uk

Karl Smith 
Enforcement Partner
karl@galsec.co.uk

Anna Borucinska
HR & Social Media
anna@galsec.co.uk

Noureddine Guendouz 
Operations Manager
Noureddine@galsec.co.uk

Stuart Rae
Lawyer and Partner
stuart@galsec.co.uk

Nick Kostov

Head of Operations
nick@galsec.co.uk

Diane O'Hare

HR Administrator 
diane@galsec.co.uk

Anas Touil
Assistant Operations Manager
anas@galsec.co.uk

Jaco Nieuwoudt
Regional Development  Partner
jaco@galsec.co.uk

Petar Petrov

Head of Health and Safety
peter@galsec.co.uk

Karolina Borucinska

Accounts Assistant
karolina@galsec.co.uk

Vladimir Stefanov
Assistant Operations Manager
vladimir@galsec.co.uk

George Oliver
Property Partner
georgeo@galsec.co.uk

John Griffiths
Business Development Manager

john@galsec.co.uk

Alla Kasabian 
Operations Assistant
Alla@galsec.co.uk

Johan Du Plooy

Head of Controllers plooy@galsec.co.uk

London | Manchester | Scotland

© Gallowglass Security LLP. All rights reserved.